skip navigation



Our Alumni Page is a celebration of the players who have achieved success beyond Evolution SC. Their contribution on and off the field have helped shape our club into what it is today! 

Evolution SC is proud to be a part of the development of all players and provide them with a pathway to college or professional soccer. 


Perla DeGuzman University of Illinois NCAA DI
Elle Wainscott Northern Illinois University NCAA DI

Class of 2024

Name College Division
Nora Hanson Stetson University NCAA DI
Katelyn Borschnack Southern Indiana University NCAA DI
Casey Kittridge Eastern Illinois University NCAA DI
Anna Jenkins Marquette University NCAA DI
Brianna Clasen Saginaw Valley State NCAA DII
Jacey Sturek Winona State University NCAA DII
Brennan Israel Purdue Northwest University NCAA DII
Kyleigh Jannisch Winona State University NCAA DII
Kyla Seifert University of Dubuque NCAA DIII
Noe Fletes University of Wisconsin Stevens Point NCAA DIII

Class of 2023

Name College Division
Alex Barger (Gatorade Illinois Player of the Year) Indiana University NCAA DI
Mason Hillery DePaul University NCAA DI
Macey Moore Wright State NCAA DI
Elise Kukuck Wright State NCAA DI
Mikayla Rivera Northern Illinois University NCAA DI
Mia Loza Southern Illinois - Edwardsville NCAA DI
Mia Davis Toledo University NCAA DI
Laura Stepniak Northwestern State University NCAA DI
Shannon Clark Denver University NCAA DI
Emma Rosenthal University of Illinois -Springfield NCAA DII
Jason Hufnagle Lewis University NCAA DII
Caleb Ludwig Concordia University Wisconsin NCAA DIII
Isabelle Kastel Kalamazoo College NCAA DIII
AJ Walters Elmhurst University NCAA DIII
Alexa Clark Trinity Christian College NAIA
Hailey King Olivet Nazarene University NAIA

Class of 2021

Name University Division
Emma Irle Loyola University NCAA DI
Kayla Shebar Northern Arizona University NCAA DI
Malia Velker Purdue Fort Wayne NCAA DI
Madelyn O'Brien Merrimack College NCAA DI
Allie Kroll Northern Michigan NCAA DII
Melisa Hadzic Lewis University NCAA DII
Brittany Ellinghaus University of Wisconsin-Whitewater NCAA DIII
Katie Park Emory University NCAA DIII
Kailey Tyburski University of Dubuque NCAA DIII
Abbey Scott Beloit College NCAA DIII
Meghan Joyce Millikin University NCAA DIII
Genesis Trujillo University of Jamestown NAIA
Evelyn Marx Siena Heights University NAIA
Emma Doyle Central Methodist University NAIA
Francisco Garcia Aurora University NCAA DIII
Luis Garcia Augustana University NCAA DIII
Raul Magana Aurora Univesity NCAA DIII

Class of 2022

Name University Division
Arthur Navarro FC Malaga City Spain
Abby Haskell Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville NCAA DI
Leah Crotty Illinois State NCAA DI
Cameron Radeke Wright State NCAA DI
Luke Bianco Bellarmine University NCAA DI
Abbey Ondrus McKendree University NCAA DII
Emily Ortiz Lewis University NCAA DII
Cassie Saviola North Central College NCAA DIII
Brooke Nelson North Central College NCAA DIII
Ally Schulz Greenville University NCAA DIII
Ava Hutko Benedictine University NCAA DIII
Megan Ferry Wisconsin Platteville NCAA DIII
Erin Fleisher Millikin University NCAA DIII
Jacob Ryu Calvin University NCAA DIII
Alejandro Barriga North Central College NCAA DIII
Brayan Solis North Central College NCAA DIII
Carter Boberg Carthage University NCAA DIII
Jack Georgi Carthage University NCAA DIII
Noah Horner Millikin University NCAA DIII
Joshua Cruz St. Joseph of Calumet NAIA

Class of 2020

Name College Division
Julio Torres FC Malaga City Spain
Matt Szimon Global M Malaga Spain
Jerry Perez William Penn University NAIA
Estevan Cervantes St Ambrose University NAIA

Class of 2019

Name College Division
Karlie Sharp Coker College NCAA DII
Megan Newton Aurora University NCAA DIII
Ashley Ishman Dominican University NCAA DIII
Dom Godde FC Malaga City Spain